New tunes are up!

Hello folks,
We like to announce that we uploaded 2x new tunes into our soundcloud as sample previews. First one is a remix for Dj Tarkan & V-Sag – Sea Through track, which is going to be out from No Smoking Recordings in next fall within “Sea Through Remixed” EP. Its the  groovy and banging one, which comes and goes between progressive and techno tunes and it can be listened from the link below:

Another tune, in which still we’re working on, can be named as sneak peak from next original track of Snowball Project and will be out from Existence Black Records, which is a brandnew sub label of Existence Music Group. Track is entitled as “This is Our Night” and carries on the beautiful, hypnotic, delicate progressive touches. You can listen it from the link below:


Confirmed Remix for Dj Tarkan & V-Sag – Sea Through track

Next fall, No Smoking Recordings is planing to release a new remix compilation of the original track,which is entitled  as “Sea Through” and composed by Dj Tarkan & V-Sag. Massive, uplifting Snowball Project remix will take its place in the compilation and it will be on soundcloud for a couple of weeks for your interest. Here is the original track if you haven’t met with it yet:

Snowball Project – Sense of Wonder Single Release

Track will be out from No Smoking Recordings in 15th of July and will be a part of magnificent summer compilation of the label’s showcase. You can listen the sample preview of the track from the soundcloud link below. Also you can visit the label and check whats going on and additional news from here