New tunes are up!

Hello folks,
We like to announce that we uploaded 2x new tunes into our soundcloud as sample previews. First one is a remix for Dj Tarkan & V-Sag – Sea Through track, which is going to be out from No Smoking Recordings in next fall within “Sea Through Remixed” EP. Its the  groovy and banging one, which comes and goes between progressive and techno tunes and it can be listened from the link below:

Another tune, in which still we’re working on, can be named as sneak peak from next original track of Snowball Project and will be out from Existence Black Records, which is a brandnew sub label of Existence Music Group. Track is entitled as “This is Our Night” and carries on the beautiful, hypnotic, delicate progressive touches. You can listen it from the link below:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s